Aadhaar Card centres in Sira, Tumakuru, Karnataka www.uidai.gov.in

aadhar card centersAadhaar card centers in  Sira, Tumakuru, Karnataka  www.uidai.gov.in

Residents can get their Aadhaar card generated at the centres given below. Currently 5 Aadhaar card centres are open in the city.

  • AJSK – Nada Kacheri, DEPUTY TAHSILDAR, NADA KACHERI, BUKKAPATNA, Sira, Tumkur, Karnataka – 572115
  • AJSK – Nada Kacheri, Deputy Tahsildar Nadakacheri Gowdgere, Sira, Tumkur, Karnataka – 572130
  • AJSK – Nada Kacheri, Nadakacheri Hulikunte, Sira, Tumkur, Karnataka – 572113
  • AJSK – Nada Kacheri, Nadakacheri, Kallambella, Sira, Tumkur, Karnataka – 572125
  • AJSK – Nada Kacheri, Taluk Office Building, kasaba, Sira, Tumkur, Karnataka – 572106

The centers are Permanent and the residents can visit here during office time.

If any queries please email at [email protected]

check aadhaar status resident.uidai.net.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *