Aadhaar card centres in South 24 Pgs, West Bengal www.uidai.gov.in

aadhar card centersAadhaar card centers in South 24 Pgs, West Bengal www.uidai.gov.in

Residents can get their Aadhaar card generated at the NPR centres given below. Currently these Aadhaar card centres are open in the district.

  • Municipality Office,Pujali M
  • Municipality Office,Rajpur Sonarpur M
  • Municipality Office,Budge Budge M
  • Municipality Office,Joynagar Mazilpur M.
  • Municipality Office,Diamond Harbar M..

The centers are Permanent and the residents can visit here during office time.

If any queries please email at [email protected]

check aadhaar status resident.uidai.net.in

Leave a Reply