Aadhaar Card centres in Tiptur, Tumakuru, Karnataka www.uidai.gov.in

aadhar card centersAadhaar card centers in Tiptur, Tumakuru, Karnataka www.uidai.gov.in

Residents can get their Aadhaar card generated at the centres given below. Currently 4 Aadhaar card centres are open in the city.

  • AJSK – Nada Kacheri, Nadakacheri, Honnavalli, Tiptur, Tumkur, Karnataka – 572217
  • AJSK – Nada Kacheri, Taluk OFFice Building, kasaba, Tiptur, Tumkur, Karnataka – 572201
  • AJSK – Nada Kacheri, Nadakacheri, Kibbanahalli, Tiptur, Tumkur, Karnataka – 572114
  • AJSK – Nada Kacheri, Nadakacheri, Nonavinakere, Tiptur, Tumkur, Karnataka – 572224

The centers are Permanent and the residents can visit here during office time.

If any queries please email at [email protected]

check aadhaar status resident.uidai.net.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *