Aadhaar Card centres in Weir, Bharatpur, Rajasthan www.uidai.gov.in

aadhar card centersAadhaar card centers in Weir, Bharatpur, RajasthanĀ www.uidai.gov.in

Residents can get their Aadhaar card generated at the centres given below. Currently 3 Aadhaar card centres are open in the city.

  • E-Mitra Kiosk, Surendra Kumar Sharma, Bhusawar, Weir, Bharatpur, Rajasthan – 321406
  • Csc Center Chakkhan Lal Sharma, Nithar Bhusawar, Bharatpur, Weir, Bharatpur, Rajasthan – 321409
  • Csc Center Dilip Kumar Pahadiya, SBBJ Mandi Bhusawar, Bharatpur, Weir, Bharatpur, Rajasthan – 321406

The centers are Permanent and the residents can visit here during office time.

If any queries please email at [email protected]

check aadhaar status resident.uidai.net.in

Leave a Reply